Walking Like A Dog In Reykjavik

 

Collage 2017-05-15 11_08_05

On my last trip to Iceland as a Field Studies Tutor for Rayburn Tours, I arrived a few hours ahead of my group. This gave me a great opportunity to explore the streets of Reykjavik with no students to worry about.

I love to explore like a geographical dog – walking aimlessly in all directions, and taking a good sniff at everything I encounter (metaphorically speaking, of course).

Here is a collection of photographs of some of the sights of the city I was able to enjoy:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About devongeography

Head of Geography and Assistant Vice Principal at South Molton Community College, North Devon. Exeter Chiefs supporter!
This entry was posted in General Geo, Iceland, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

