Back To School – For Some ……..

Back To School Cartoon

I came across this cartoon recently – reminding me that as September comes around again, it is time for many of my friends and colleagues to return to school. Not for me though, as I took early retirement in July.

I am still busying myself with school-related work projects, but can find so much more time now for my blog. I intend to continue with (at least) one in-depth entry each month, but should now also be able to add more regular shorter articles germane to school geography and teaching and learning in general.

I will continue to advertise the longer articles via Twitter, but if you want to keep abreast of all of the other entries, why not click the follow button on this blog to get regular notifications via e-mail?

About devongeography

Head of Geography and Assistant Vice Principal at South Molton Community College, North Devon. Exeter Chiefs supporter!
This entry was posted in General Geo, School, Teachers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

